2006-07 Student-Directed One Act Play Festival

Fifteen Minutes

by Dave De Christopher
directed byJordan Schrader
performed in Regina Theatre,
May 2007
image from "Fifteen Minutes" view photo gallery


Megan Elizabeth GaberNancy
Ryan GrandgenettAnthony
Monica DonnellyAudience
Hillary HolmanLibby
Ayza CurinsDr. Allegra Shayne Bledsoe


by Thornton Wilder
directed byEmily Ciha
image from "Infancy" view photo gallery


Monica DonnellyMs. Millie Wilchick
Regina HurleyMrs. Boker
Michael ZennerOfficer Avonizno
Don DexterTommy
Jay RathMoe

The Midlife Crisis of Dionysus

by Garrison Keillor
directed byCindy Hanson
image from "The Midlife Crisis of Dionysus" view photo gallery


Jay RathDionysus
Shanda LarsonAriadne
Shanda LarsonNymph
Dustin O’LearyGuy
Kelly ThorngateGladys

Bake Off

by Sheri Wilner
directed byStephanie Durrant
image from "Bake Off" view photo gallery


Anne BlustRite
Brandon WantaPaul
Jay GabelDoughboy
Erica WashaAnnouncer

Breast Men

by Bill Bozzone and
Joe DiPietro
directed byMeghan McDonnell
image from "Breast Men" view photo gallery


Paul MilischLloyd
Chandler CampbellStuart
Dustin O’LearyGene

Icarus's Mother

by Sam Shepard
directed byAidan Bobo
image from "Icarus’s Mother" view photo gallery


Jon RoweHoward
Jay GabelFrank
Mickhail RodregiezBill
Andrea KleinerJill
Kenna HartshornPat

Production Staff

Student DirectorsAidan Bobo, Emily Ciha, Stephanie Durrant, Cindy Hanson, Meghan McDonnell, Jordan Schrader
Producer/InstructorJeanne Leep
Performance Stage ManagersStephanie Durrant, Cindy Hanson
Technical DirectorPaul Milisch
Set and Lighting DesignPaul Milisch
Assistant Stage ManagerAnne Blust
CostumerCindy Hanson
Theatre ManagementLisa Cummings
Program and Poster DesignJulia Melzer


Master CarpentersStephanie Durrant, Cindy Hanson
Props MasterRori Flynn
Props and Set Running CrewRori Flynn, Anne Blust
Wardrobe HeadJordan Schrader
Costume Build CrewEmily Ciha, Aidan Bobo, Kenna Hartshorn
Make-up HeadStephanie Durrant
Sound Technician and Sound Board OperatorAidan Bobo
Master Electrician and Light Board OperatorEmily Ciha
Box Office Running CrewMeghan McDonnell, Dustin O'Leary, Juli Johnson
Scenic ArtistsPaul Milisch, Dustin O'Leary, Jay Gabel, Nicole Eiler
DramaturgMeghan McDonnell

Technical Assistants

Scenic/Shop AssistantsDustin O'Leary, Jay Gabel, Rori Flynn, Rachel DeBruin, Juli Johnson, Carl Siemon, Nicole Eiler
Costume AssistantsKenna Hartshorn, Aidan Bobo, Emily Ciha
Box Office AssistantMeghan McDonnell

Department of
Theatre Arts

Department Chair/Technical AdvisorDr. Phil Martin
Professor EmeritusJewell P. Fitzgerald
Associate Professor of Acting and DirectingJeanne Leep
LecturerChristopher R. Dunham
LecturerJim Stauffer
Theatre ManagerLisa Cummings
Costume Shop ManagerCindy Hanson
Assistant Technical DirectorPaul Milisch
Department Administrative AssistantRebecca Rice